Student Travel Grants and Awards

Congratulations to the following students for being selected by the I2MTC 2018 Technical Program Committee to receive the Student Travel Grant Award:

  • Luca Lombardo, Politecnico di Torino
  • Yuan Guo, Missouri University of Science and Technology
  • Linli Xie, University of Virginia
  • Chun-Kwon Lee, Yonsei University
  • Michael Linnert, University of Erlangen Nuremberg
  • Kilin Shi, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg
  • Zhenhua Hao, Tianjin University
  • Leonardo Iannucci, Politecnico di Torino
  • Lin Wang, Soochow University
  • Byoung-Soo Choi, Kyungpook National University